Message sent from:

Markington School Governing Body

Steph Martin - Co-Chair of Governors

Jenny Candy - Co-Chair of Governors

Peter Kilford - Vice-Chair/ Foundation Governor

Paul Harford (Vicar) - Ex-Officio Foundation Governor

Abi Fulton - Paretn Governor

Kyla deLehensteinCollins - Parent Governor

Click here to go to our Governors' page and learn more about how we support the school.

Rebecca Lyman - Headteacher

Sam Thompson - Staff Governor

Kate Shaw - LA Governor

Katie Barnett - Co-opted Governor

Zoe Watts - Clerk to Governors

Hit enter to search